Sinful Sunday – Firsts

I have always wanted to join in on the Sinful Sunday fun, but as I don’t take very many pictures I was never really motivated to. Last week however, I got my first sex bruise. I was quite proud of it when I got it, so I figured what better way to post it than to show it in my first Sinful Sunday.

At one point when D was grabbing my tits and feeling me up and sucking them, I felt a bit of pain that felt almost good. I got home to find a nice bruise on my left breast.

 

The night of

Two nights later

Three nights later

 

Sinful Sunday

About Sweeten Dirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 31 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in boobs, guys, life, sexy, Sinful Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sinful Sunday – Firsts

  1. Ariel says:

    Love sex bruises! Maybe I should post some of mine…

  2. Bruises are wonderful things when they are the reminder of a sexy and funfilled night. Yours are beautiful!
    Welcome to Sinful Sunday and hope to see you here again 🙂

    Rebel xox

  3. kazigrrl says:

    Welcome to Sinful Sunday!
    Great way to start off 🙂
    This meme is a great way to encourage one to take more pictures, certainly worked for me!

    ~Kazi xxx

  4. Impressive bruise! We’re not into leaving marks deliberately, but there’s no denying that when we’ve found one the next morning, usually on Jill, we’re turned on all over again. Thanks for showing us the progression over the course of a couple days.

  5. Oh, and welcome to Sinful Sunday! This is a great post with which to kick off your participation, and as I stated on Twitter, we’d love to see you participating in the future, as the mood strikes you.

  6. Mia says:

    Welcome to Sinful Sunday, what a wonderful way to start!!! Great series of pictures!

    ~Mia~ xx

  7. Penny says:

    Welcome to Sinful Sunday and congrats on your first sexy bruise! 😉
    xxPenny

  8. You bruise well! Do you like to poke yours? I do 🙂

    xx Dee

  9. Doesn’t it bloom nicely? Bruises are like flowers; a tender reminder of a really good time.

    Stay SINful
    Mr. AP

  10. Welcome to Sinful Sunday! It’s a fantastic group of people who all have a great time sharing our adventures each week. 🙂

    I’m rather fond of my sex bruises too, especially when they darken over days and remain tender. 🙂

  11. Molly says:

    Welcome to Sinful Sunday. It is lovely to have to joining in with us all. I am sorry I am late in posting a comment but we have been away for the weekend.

    I love bruises, I currently have a bottom covered in them, and spend ages admiring them as they slowly change colour.

    Mollyxxx

  12. Lusting Lola says:

    Wow! I wonder if I’d like that kind of reminder…
    Looks pretty good on you, though.

Give me some love.