Meeting MiMi

Friday night we had a girl’s night. It was tame compared to others, but we still had a blast. After work we all met up at my place. We then all climbed into a van and headed to a local sex toy shop. I had been on a mission to get the We-Vibe Tango, but after calling the night before I was informed that they didn’t carry it. I was more than a little miffed the day before, since the girl on the phone was kind of snotty, but I decided to make it a fun field trip.

I headed straight for the bullets. I didn’t see any that I liked. I went to the expensive display case and a cashier asked me if I had any questions. I whined about wanting the Tango, and asked if I could see how strong a certain bullet was. She asked me if I was looking for rumbley vibes and I said, “Yes!” She said to meet “MiMi” and pulled out a cute little clit vibe. She turned it on and turned it up for me, then handed it to me. I was in love, I admit. However, I was still hesitant since I still couldn’t get over the Tango. I played around with MiMi, loving the velvety silicone texture, the powerful vibes, and curious about the shape. It was like a flat bullet, thin and oval shaped, kind of like an egg.

I told the worker that I would think about it. When she put MiMi away and went to help someone else I pulled up and looked for reviews on MiMi. I liked what I read, but was still unsure. I walked around a bit, giving my friends advice on toys (one was going for a nasty jelly toy).

I went back to the display case and longed. I made my choice. I found a cashier and she got out a brand new boxed up MiMi for me. It cost me nearly 100 bucks, and I prayed she would be worth it.

When we got home I ran to my room and got MiMi to charging, we had pizza and drinks, played some Cards Against Humanity, and chatted. It was tame, there was no flashing or groping, as we had a new lady with us. Around 10 everyone was gone and I went to bed. MiMi was ready.

I only really liked the highest setting, and damn it felt good. Handling was a little awkward, but I finally got the sweet spot. I felt an orgasm come on, and it felt weak. However it continued, and built up. When I felt like it was almost over, I started to take the toy away from my clit, but couldn’t stop. I ended up pressing her closer to my clit, coming even harder. I squirted. I soaked my bed. It had been over a year since I soaked it that much. I couldn’t stop squirting, it felt so good.

Finally my clit got too sensitive and I had to remove MiMi. I liked the orgasm I had, but it was different than one I normally have with bullets. It was stronger in the way it lasted longer and how much I squirted, but it wasn’t as body shaking. I didn’t clench up as much as I normally do. That worries me a bit, but we shall see.

Meet MiMi, and click to see what she does to me.

wpid-20150214_010052.jpg

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in friends, growth, horny, life, masturbation, orgasm, thoughts, toys, vibrators. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meeting MiMi

  1. Fbian says:

    I seriously love the way you needed the photo on Panoramic mode to catch all your Squirting !!! Impressive lady !!!

Give me some love.

