TMI Tuesday – Flowers, Kisses, and Money

1. When did you last give or get flowers? What was the occasion?

I believe I last received flowers from Ex#4 when we spent Valentine’s Day together, right before we became “official.”

2. When was the last time you had a long passionate kiss? Who did you kiss?

D kisses me pretty passionately. The last time we got together was about two weeks ago.

3. You’ve just been given $100 for no reason at all. It is yours to do as you wish. Will you save it or spend it? If spend, what will you buy?

I would probably treat myself to some new toys. I know I need a new bullet before my current one craps out on me.

4. What is your most irritating habit?

I recently started cracking my knuckles again, something that took me forever to stop doing when I was a kid.

5. If you had a day off alone, and could do whatever you wanted, what would you do?

It has been a while since I spent the day masturbating. I might have to do that.

Bonus: Have you ever had sex at work? Where–closet, stairway, office, boardroom, etc.? Do you regret the encounter?

I have not, though I have fantasized many times of taking someone into the janitor closet when I worked in that department.

TMI Tuesday blog
About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TMI Tuesday – Flowers, Kisses, and Money

  1. Great answers. I should have chosen your answer for 5, it’s been a while since I’ve done that.

  2. Oddly enough, I don’t think masturbation for a quiet day at home.
    Fun TMI’ing with you

  3. Loved your answers, but #5 is my favorite. What I wouldn’t give to observe for a few minutes. And I’ll step into the janitor closet with you anytime!

Give me some love.

