Sinful Sunday – Indulgence

My roommate said it looks like a martini glass, and like a martini, you would want to indulge in my mound.

image

Sinful Sunday

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sinful Sunday – Indulgence

  1. Fbian says:

    And what a wonderful mound to focus on indeed. What glorious fun awaits the explorer ,,,,, mmmmmm tempting teasing tantalising ,,,,, superb Sweets !!

  2. 1humbleguy says:

    I’m a big fan of mounds.

  3. Molly says:

    Looks like a delicious temptation to me

    mollyxxx

  4. mmalflic says:

    The answer is yes and the martini glass analogy is a good one.

  5. I want to touch… and taste 🙂

    Rebel xox

  6. Penny says:

    It does! Sexy shot 🙂
    xxPenny

  7. beck03 says:

    I sure would. 😉

  8. OleanderPlume says:

    I do love martinis! And, I love this photo, very creatively framed.

  9. sub-Bee says:

    I do love a martini and I do love beautiful lacework too.

  10. mariasibylla says:

    Gorgeous lace! I love the close in focus.

  11. KaziG says:

    That it does! Lovely lace 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

Give me some love.

