Carefree

A few weeks ago I was feeling pretty miserable. It started when I went with my roommate to the mall and she went to the “diet store.” I went with her, and in there I felt feelings no one should ever feel about themselves. I walked out, nearly in tears, scared of the thoughts that crossed my mind. I went to the game store in hopes of finding a new game.

When we got home later, I locked myself in my room and lost myself in the game I bought. Unfortunately it was a work night so my gaming got cut short. However, I was too restless to sleep. I decided to try masturbating even though I wasn’t sure it would help. I put on a sappy romance movie and got to work, focusing on my pleasure and not being turned on.

The first orgasm took a while, but eventually I came. I decided that I didn’t give a care and I made my moans loud and clear. Once my peak came back down, I heard the toilet flush. Whoops, I guess the roommate heard it all, as my bedroom wall is connected to the bathroom wall. I decided to go for round two.

Round two came much quicker, and I came just as loud. I still wasn’t satisfied, so I went for round three. It had been years since I went for more than two orgasms and I wanted to see if I could still do it.

Round three came even quicker, louder, and harder. I even squirted, I didn’t care. It was the 4th day of the month, the new year even, so I went for four.

Round four eluded me. My clit had lost the majority of sensitivity, but I kept going, using my wetness from so many orgasms to moisten my clit. As the movie ended I came, this time soaking my bed. I rolled over to the other side and passed out.

The next day I apologized to my roommate for anything she may have heard that night. She giggled and said she was glad I had fun. I went for an orgasm a day for the next few days, but the 7th day I had nearly lost all clit sensation so I gave up a few seconds into trying to get day seven’s orgasm.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in batteries, bullets, horny, life. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

