Buoyant

Back in October J would text me everyday. While waiting for shit to do at work I would text him back. I loved the random texts during the day asking for my permission to masturbate. We had made small talk about his hot tub, but I had been afraid to go there ever since that first time.

One day the lead was being a total bitch. It was a long and frustrating day so I told him about it. He offered the hot tub again. I accepted his offer. Work couldn’t get done soon enough once it did I got home and showered. I packed my swim suit and some sexy things, just in case.

When I got to his place the street was dark and empty. I texted him and he met me at the car I was borrowing. He wrapped me up in a hug and kissed me lightly on the lips. He held my hand as he walked me up the driveway, into his house and finally bedroom.

We made small talk for only a few minutes, just until he offered the hot tub again. He left the room for a minute to grab towels. We got to the hot tub house and he shut the door and began to strip. I followed suit, making tours to ask about possible visitors. He said no one ever went in there.

He got in and I followed, both of us completely exposed. He pulled me close and I sat next to him, his arm around my shoulder. I tilted my head up towards him and we started kissing. As the kissing got heavier, I reached down to feel his hard cock. I started stroking it, noticing how the water made it harder to stroke smoothly. I moved my hand towards his balls and started fondling them. He started moaning as I played them, gently rubbing them together, feeling them.

After a while he moved in front of me, teasing my mound with his dick. I floated myself up just enough so that his head was at my slit. He grabbed his dick and started teasing my clit with his head. I maneuvered myself so that his cock was right at my vagina. I scooted down just a tad and he was inside.

He gasped and began slowly thrusting. I had my arms outside of the tub and used them to hold me up and down. The water made me float, so buoyantly. I was able to ride with him, move along with him. I wanted more, imagined more. I could move so freely in the water.

We fucked in the water for a few minutes, and it was bliss. Too soon he pulled out. We weren’t using protection, so he didn’t want to get too worked up. He grabbed my waist and pulled me into his lap. We sat in the hot tub, J just holding me, kissing my neck, feeling my breasts.

When he got too hot we got out and sat on the chairs. We talked for a bit, but I could tell he was getting weird again. He was too quiet, acting like he did the last time I was at his place. We got dressed and went back to his room.

We watched a show on Netflix, but it just didn’t feel right. I went home after the show. We hung out one time after that (no sex) and he’s been silent since.

The hot tub is my new favorite place to fuck. I definitely hope I get new chances to play in a tub, either with J or someone else. I really want to straddle a lap and ride.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in balls, cock, dates, friends, growth, guys, Hot tub, kissing, life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Buoyant

  1. I’ve yet to try anything in a hot tub, but from the way you describe it I’m thinking Mrs. AP and I — and whomever else we’re with — would have a grand time! Thank you!

    Stay SINful,
    Mr. AP

Give me some love.

