Different

I definitely feel like D’s and I relationship/friendship has gotten stronger in the last few months. I mean, we are still fuck buddy’s, but something has changed.

A few months ago he started texting me “I love you” and telling me how glad he is to have me in his life. I feel the same way. He even drunk called me one night and completely opened up to me.

This summer he went to visit someone important to him, and she treated him like shit. I was the one to bring him back up, make him feel better, listen to him when things went south. He has been there for me plenty of times.

However, I can’t help but feel like he is hiding something. You see, he has a crazy ex, at least that’s how he describes her. Yet, when I look at her Facebook and she is ALWAYS mentioning him in posts.

I can’t help but feel a little jealous. A lot jealous. She will always come first. He says she is just posting those, and that he is not really with her when she updates her status, but half the time I see the pics she posts are of things at his house. It’s frustrating.

I am not really sure where I am going with this post. I guess I just needed to vent a little? I do love him. Not so much in a romantic love, but a love for a dear friend. I do trust him. He has never lied to me (that I know of). I just wish I knew more, or that she would quit posting shit that’s not true (if it really is fake). Ha, or maybe I just need to quit snooping, though it isn’t my fault when him being tagged pops up on my feed.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in friends, guys, life, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

