Just in Case

So, J and I started talking again. It’s been off and on, but the last week it’s been every day. He seems better now. I will find out Friday if he’s changed.

The plan is for me to go to his house to watch a movie and cuddle. I like this plan a lot. I am nervous and excited all at the same time. Sadly though, I feel like I had to turn things sexual to keep him interested.

There is a lot of sexual tension between us and our chats now. We flirt heavily, and even have exchanged a few pics. I want to take things slow, but at the same time I have been really craving some strange. I want something new.

I don’t plan to go very far with J on Friday, but just in case I will be bringing condoms.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in dates, horny, life. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

