Release

“I want to fucking ravish you,” I texted D. We were talking about how horny we were, and how much we wanted each other. At this point I was kind of over my “No more NSA.” D was and probably will be the only exception to rules like that. I trust him. He is the true meaning of a friend with benefits.

I got filthier in my sexting, as did he, describing what we wanted to do to each other. I wanted him so fucking bad, and I let him know all about it. We made plans for me to meet him after he got off work that night. I was nervous, but so excited thinking of it. I was going to get laid!

When I pulled up, he came up to my car. I opened my door and we started making out right there in the dark driveway. I couldn’t get out of the car fast enough. He ran inside the main house real quick and came back with a large blanket.

“Remember how I said I switched rooms?” D asked.

“Yeah, why?” I asked, not thinking much of it.

“Well, we are going to go fuck on my ex’s bed tonight,” he responded happily.

“Umm, thats kind of fucked up,” I said, chuckling nervously.

“Yeah, it is, but she deserves it,” he said, laughing.

By this time I was laughing too, not really believing him, but at the same time thinking that she really did deserve it, from what I had heard about her. I followed him to the door we had went to last time, and sure enough it was a different set up. You could tell a girl definitely lived there. I felt awkward, guilty, and excited all at the same time.

He embraced me in a deep passionate kiss, exploring each other’s mouths with our tongues, taking turns sucking on each others bottom lips. He reached his hand under my shirt, feeling my tits, rubbing my nipples. He stopped for a second while he undid his pants and took off his shirt, then my sweater.

We got on the huge bed and continued making out. After a few minutes I scooted down and took his cock in my left hand, wrapping it around the base. Using my right arm, I laid down next to him and slowly took him in my mouth, circling his head with my tongue, taking him in, inch by inch. I tested my limits and let him deeper into my mouth slowly, pulling back when I started to gag.

I began a slow rhythm of bobbing my head up and down, sucking and licking, tasting as many inches of him as I could. Once I had a good rhythm going I bobbed faster, trying to take him in deeper and deeper, wanting to let his cock explore the back of my throat. I listened to his moans, my cunt aching and dripping, ready for his cock.

I lifted my head up to tell him how bad I needed his cock. He sat up and undid my pants. He buried his face in my crotch, still covered by my silky red panties. He started nibbling and teasing me with his fingers, circling my clit before sliding his finger inside me and thrusting in and out. Once he got his fingers wet, he started playing with my clit some more, doing continuous circling motions. I began to grind against his hand, he felt so good.

After a few minutes of that, he finally slid my panties off. He took his cock and teased my pussy opening with it, sliding it up and down against my lips, getting it wet. He gently rubbed it around my clit, which made me even wetter for him. I lifted my hips, trying to get his cock in my opening.

As I lifted up, he slid in. I tightened my pussy around him, squeezing his dick with my vagina. He moaned and began a slow and steady thrust. When he found a good angle, he began to pound me, harder and faster, hitting my cervix. It hurt, but it also felt so good.

I’m not sure how long we want at it, but it was a while. Eventually he pulled out and shot his how load all over.once he cleaned up he came back to bed and began to play with my clit some more. I welcomed the touch, feeling relaxed. It was such a nice release.

Too soon it was time to go. His ex would be home soon and I wanted to get out of there before she met me. We thanked each other for a good time, and promised to meet up again soon.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in cock, dirty talk, Erotica, friends, guys, horny, kissing, life, oral, sex, sexy. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

