Webcam Play Pt. 2

When his webcam connected I was looking at his face, admiring how hot this guy was, excited that this hot guy was turned on by me. We made a little small talk while my cam connected. When my cam connected I noticed him moving his around.
Once he had the cam moved I had a nice view of the bulge in his jeans. He slowly unbuttoned them and unzipped. He stood up and let them fall off so that he was wearing only his boxers. When he sat back down, he slipped his hand inside his boxers.

“Guess what I’ve got in my hand,” he said playfully.

” I don’t know. You should take it out and show me,” I said back, just as playfully. By this time I had leaned back against my pillows and had my webcam focused on my dripping wet pussy.

I had a sharp intake of breath as I watched him pull off his boxers, his hard cock springing out freely. He reached forward and got some lube on his hand and wrapped it around his cock, moving it up and down.

At this point I reached for my favorite glass dildo and slipped it inside of me. I started by slowly sliding it in and out, imagining that it was his cock. I moaned for him, telling him that it felt so good. Once I got a good rhythm going, I picked up my pace, thrusting my dildo faster and faster, moaning more as I did so.

I reached with my other hand and got my bullet ready, pausing the thrusting long enough to rest it against my clit and turn it on. As I slowed down with the thrusting, he slowed down with the stroking of his cock. He began running his index finger over and around the head, lightly stroking his shaft as well.

“I wish that was my tongue teasing your cock like that,” I told him.

“Oh, I wish it was too,” he answered.

As I played with my toys and watched him, I noticed that he matched my speed and rhythm to what he did to his cock. The speed I thrusted my dildo in and out was the speed he stroked his clock with. When I focused on my bullet, he rubbed the head of his cock with his index finger and thumb.

I began to focus mainly on my pussy, thrusting my dildo in and out as fast as I could, feeling the pressure inside me build up. He loved watching me fuck myself, moaning for me to go faster as he stroked faster.

I positioned my bullet to rest against my clit and turned it on with my free hand. The vibrations sent me over the edge and I came for him, moaning loudly. When I was done he asked if I was ready for his. I was more than ready and told him yes.

It didn’t take long for him to blow his load into the tissue he had next to him. We ended the call soon after so that I could pass out.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in bullets, cock, cyber sex, dirty talk, guys, horny, life, masturbation, orgasm, Skype, vibrators, webcam. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

