A New Approach

I want to take a new approach with this place. I want to be more honest and open than I was with my other blog. I want to touch on things I was too afraid to write about before, whether from embarrassment (which I hate to admit) or from not knowing about myself.

I want to take some old posts and polish them up. I want to fix the typos or give better details. I feel like my writing has evolved a lot since I started over four years ago.

Above all else, I want to keep this place hidden from people I know in real life. One of the big reasons I stopped writing on my other blog was because I shared the link with several friends, including coworkers and potential fuck buddys. I just didn’t feel safe anymore.

So, here’s to a new me, a new beginning.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in life, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

