Sinful Sunday – Heart

When I was taking pussy pics for a friend, the way I was holding myself open made the area look like a heart. I thought I would share. 😉Heart

*Clicky*

Sinful Sunday

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in friends, meme, pics, sexy, Sinful Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Sinful Sunday – Heart

  1. Penny says:

    You’re right, it does look like a heart! How lovely! 🙂
    xxPenny

  2. Agatha-luise says:

    It seems like you pussy’s ready for valentine’s!

  3. It definitely looks like a heart. So sweet! And right in the spirit of Valentine 😉

    Rebel xox

  4. silverdropuk says:

    SilverHubby said you look rather like me. 🙂

  5. msbunnywhite says:

    It does look like a heart. Wowzers. I’ve never noticed that.

  6. What a lovely little naughty Valentine for your friend 😉

  7. Molly says:

    Beautiful. I love that it looks like a heart, how perfect is that!

    Mollyxxx

  8. Malflic says:

    Other have already hit upon it but it is the perfect time of year for hearts so seems you’re already set.

  9. this girl says:

    It’s like seeing shapes in the clouds! I love it!

  10. What a great tease! And so appropriate for Valentine’s Day. Your click-through reveals such a beautiful image. Great job on both shots.

  11. Such a pretty heart!!!

    ~Mia~ xx

Give me some love.

