Lips – Part 1

I have always had a fondness for my lips. They have always been smooth, and when I was way younger I believed that they were so smooth because I had never been kissed. I love that they still stay smooth, even after some major kissing has occured.

I love the way my lips look in a shiny gloss, but especially love the way they feel around a cock. Unfortunately I didn’t have a real cock to show, so I hope my glass dildo is ok. I love to wrap my lips around the juices I make after I cum too! Maybe next time you can see my other lips.

 

Sinful Sunday

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in cock, dildos, glass, horny, kissing, meme, Sinful Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Lips – Part 1

  1. I never thought I’d be jealous of a piece of glass! How I wish that was my cock you were enjoying. My favorite of the bunch? Easily the third shot. Your pleasantly-pursed lips look very sensual.

  2. Very, very sensual. SH envies the dildo.

  3. You indeed have beautiful full lips! They look lovely around the dildo. Can totally imagine why Jack is jealous 😉

    Rebel xox

  4. KaziG says:

    Great close-up shots! That dildo’s looking mighty pleased 😉

    ~Kazi xxx

  5. Molly says:

    Such beautiful lips… I am sitting here wondering what it would be like to kiss them. I love the 5th shot… the smile seems to be saying… “Guess what I have been doing”

    Mollyxxx

  6. Mia says:

    Oh such sexy lips……

    ~Mia~ xx

  7. Beautiful toy and beautiful lips! Thanks for sharing!

  8. Amorie says:

    Definitely sexy! Your lips and the naughty grin, both of them are very appealing. ..

  9. Penny says:

    What lovely, juicy lips! I have that same toy as well 🙂

  10. Those are juicy, tasty lips indeed! Perfectly shaped and extraordinarily kissable!

Give me some love.

