Catch Up

So I haven’t posted in over a month, and October saw only 2 posts. That makes me said. The truth is though, I just had no motivation to write.

A week after my last post I had my super enlarged tonsils removed. The doctor said they were almost as big as golf balls. Click the links to see them (before) and (after) removal. I was off work for two weeks, and in that time I spent it either sleeping, playing WoW, eating ice cream, watching netflix, or a combination of sorts. Thank you to those that checked up on me via twitter.

The day I had them out I was released. Salien was awesome and came to stay with me (as I was not supposed to be alone and roommate wasn’t home). We spent the night cuddling and sleeping. It was very comforting. The rest of my time off I had my roommate’s mom’s dog to keep me company.

A week after going back to work I got a really bad pain in my right side. While at work I started feeling nauseous. I started worrying about my appendix, thinking it would just be ironic if I heal from getting my tonsils out and then have to turn around and get my appendix out. Luckily I did not get sick nor did I have a fever. However, the pain lasted two days (and counting), but the second day I got my period. I haven’t had one in over a year because of the birth control I was on (and went off recently because of the lack of sex in my life).

Once I realized what was going on I started getting somewhat normal cramps. Unfortunately this all got figured out right before work. My fast solution to cramps? Masturbate to orgasm. I did just that, making myself late for work by 20 minutes. However, it was so worth it because the cramps did not come back til right before I went home that night. Sadly, that was orgasm 100! I promis to make a video once auntie flow leaves the building. 😉

Anywho, I really wanted to do the TMI Tuesdays while I was out, but I just could not find the energy. So, I really hope its ok if I just put them all into one post, my next post.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in life, orgasm, thoughts, Update. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Catch Up

  1. Glad you’re back, and doing well from the sound of it. Thanks for the update, and we can’t wait for the video!

Give me some love.

