Half Orgasm

After hearing so many great things about the Hitachi lately, I decided to pull mine out again and give it another try. Honestly, I wish I hadn’t.

First off, it took forever to get to orgasm just because it seemed to kill the sensation in my clit. I used both a barrier between the toy and my clit and without a barrier. Both lead to a loss of different sensation types.

When I finally did reach orgasm (after a lot of time and work), I have never felt so disappointed. I definitely feel like like I had a half orgasm. Normally when I cum with my bullet I first feel the build in my pussy and pelvis. That build quickly spreads over my whole body and I lose myself.My body tenses up, I moan (and the louder I moan, the more I feel it). I feel my pussy clench and release rapidly. After orgasm I feel satisfied and refreshed, sleepy and relaxed.

However, this time when I had the orgasm, I felt no build in my body, only in my pelvis. After a lot of coaxing and concentrating, I felt my pussy give a few clenches and then nothing. My body didn’t even tense up, so I wondered for a while if I really did have an orgasm. That is when I decided to classify it as a half orgasm. So, note the “.5” on my orgasm count sidebar.

I am half tempted to make myself have another half orgasm, just to make it a whole number, since that half kind of drives me nuts.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in life, masturbation, orgasm, threesome. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Half Orgasm

  1. UM says:

    Dont worry dear. Its just one of those days. Dont make yourself wrong. You are doing just great. Write a lot more and make people like me masturbate to it. Take care.

    UM

Give me some love.

