Sinful Sunday – Browsing

I was browsing through my sent mail and found some VERY naughty pictures. They were pictures that I thought I had lost during my brief period of not blogging. I got very wet and excited when I saw these, remembering exactly when I had them taken.

They were from when I was playing with Sarah, or really, she was playing with me. You can read the post here.

Bent over in doggystyle position while she used the dildo on me

Wow, it’s weird seeing them without the piercings

Sinful Sunday

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in glass, life, pics. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sinful Sunday – Browsing

  1. I am so glad you didn’t lose your pictures for good! That first picture, particularly, got me wet as well – isn’t glass fantastic?

    xx Dee

  2. Molly says:

    Welcome to Sinful Sunday!

    I LOVE my glass dildo’s and have a growing collection…. to be honest no other dildo interests me but glass now. I would never buy anything else as I have never got one that has even remotely close to my glass.

    Mollyxxx

  3. kazigrrl says:

    I love glass as well. Excellent pictures, glad you didn’t lose them for good!

    ~Kazi xxx

  4. M n A says:

    It’s always cool to find old sexy pics once thought lost.

  5. Thank goodness you found them or we would have all missed out on this treat. I hope you find some more πŸ™‚

  6. I think I would have been sick if I lost beautiful pictures like these. Glad you still had them!

    Rebel xox

  7. Delicious pictures. The sepia is used to great effect. I am especially awed by the smoothness of your pussy. I’m eager to take a taste.

  8. MiaMia says:

    Oh such gorgeous pictures how good that you did not lose them!

    Welcome to Sinful Sunday

    ~Mia~ xx

Give me some love.

