Sinful Sunday – The Chair

My cousins got me this gaming chair for my birthday. It vibrates, and when it does it tickles too.

20120825-164814.jpg

*Clicky*

Sinful Sunday

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in life, meme, Sinful Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Sinful Sunday – The Chair

  1. looks like a fun place to play! 😉

    Once again, happy birthday from both of us!

  2. mmm my Husband is the gamer, but maybe I should get Him the chair and sit in it myself. Love the click-through 🙂

    Rebel xox

  3. Mia says:

    Oh I see so many possibilities with that chair, or your benefit as well as for his gaming!!!! Lol

    ~Mia~

  4. Ooh I need one of these!

  5. Molly says:

    I think it was designed for way more than just gaming….. Oh the things you could do!

    Mollyxxx

  6. I can imagine having LOTS of fun in that chair!
    Happy birthday!

  7. Evoe Thorne says:

    Sexy gamer geeks… so all over that!

  8. Lusting Lola says:

    Love the click. 🙂

  9. Penny says:

    I may have to get into gaming just to get one of these chairs; You make it look so fun 😉
    xxPenny

  10. kazigrrl says:

    Wow, that looks like a fun way to play… and the vibration factor alone would set me off 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

  11. Looks comfy! I imagine you could have some fun with it too 🙂

  12. Mina Lamieux says:

    Oh what sexy games could be played in that chair?

Give me some love.

