Happy Birthday (to Me and Another Blogger I Know)

Today I turn 24. Honestly though, it feels just like any other day after I hit 21. The only birthday I get to look forward to now I guess is the senior discount in 31+ years. No? Maybe not then.

So far the week surrounding my birthday has been pretty awesome. I took the 9th-17th off of work, using every hour of vacation time I had. I have made no plans in advance and just did what came up. I spent a lot of time with family, and even got in touch with D who did gave me a really special surprise for the birthday sex I requested (to be posted later, I promise). I was bound and determined to have a good birthday this year, because last year sucked terribly.

Don’t get me wrong, the weekend before my birthday last year was fun (went to bingo with Will, dinner, and he got me some yummy scented candles as a present). However, the day of was a complete nightmare where I spent a lot of the day crying and feeling sorry for myself.

You see, Will’s mom was having computer issues around that time and was nagging at him to fix it. The morning of my birthday after work he went up there (while I stayed home) to try and fix it for her. He was gone til almost noon (we got off at 6 AM). When he came home he had been crying from frustration. When I tried to get him to talk about it, all he did was snap at me that he never wanted to speak of “that day” again. All I got out of him was that she would not stop nagging at him, making it his fault that he could not get it fixed.

Now, I am used to being treated like a princess on my birthday (no work, no chores, no etc.). I know I am an adult now and life does not work that way, but seriously, don’t be an asshat. Hence the reason I wanted to make things super awesome this year. So far that plan has been a complete success.

Also, Happy Birthday Jack! Hope you get lucky for the both of us on this day! 😉

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in friends, growth, life, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday (to Me and Another Blogger I Know)

  1. So glad to hear that your birthday is better thusfar than last year’s was. We hope your actual birthday, as well as the rest of your time off, exceeds your expectations.

    Thanks for the link and for the good wishes! So far we’re off to a great start, with a blowjob from Jill, and much more fun to come.

    • naughtytashamber says:

      Sounds awesome for you too! I don’t think I will have any more of my favorite kind of fun, but I am tempted to head over to the local strip club Wednesday (When ladies get in free) and maybe bingo Thursday or Friday when they do drawings 🙂 We shall see!

Give me some love.

