Reader Question – What My Orgasms Feel Like

A reader contacted me when I published my post Hard (and Not the Good Kind) asking for post inspiration, such as questions that I can answer. They sent me two, and here I will answer one of them. “What does an orgasm feel like to you and what emotions does it bring?”

Lately it has taken longer and longer for my orgasm to build, and because of that they feel a bit forced. Besides that, they still feel wonderful. Everyone likes orgasms (I hope). So what do I feel emotionally and physically? Let me see if I can explain.

I normally start masturbating after a shower. When drying off I don’t dry between my legs. I leave that wet, which is just enough to get me started until I get warmed up enough to let my natural juices flow.

I kind of gauge my arousal level on 1-10, 1 being completely turned off, 10 I am cumming. I normally start off around a 3 or 4, depending on how worked up I am. once I get to a 6 or 7, I feel my feet start to warm and my kegels tighten, contracting. Lately, the harder I squeeze my kegels, the more aroused I will start to feel, making me closer to orgasm.

I then start feeling a tightening in my abdomen, a small feeling of having to pee, a tingling/warming feeling in my feet, and super tight kegels. When I feel all those, thats when I begin to orgasm.

I just now discovered that my orgasms last on average about 30 seconds! I had no idea, thinking they were just a few, maybe 10 at the most. I love listening to myself build in climax, then slowly come back down. I mentioned in January that I stop breathing after an orgasm because I relax so completely. It feels amazing.

As far as emotions I feel, I think it’s mostly euphoria. I feel happy and relaxed. Content is another good word to describe my after feelings. I feel blissful. Yeah, these words pretty much mean the same thing, I know.

I hope that answers your question. I will answer the other one in my next post. If anyone else has any questions for me, don’t hesitate to email me!

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in life, orgasm, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

