Hard (and Not the Good Kind)

As you may have noticed, I haven’t really posted in a week (not counting TMI). I just haven’t had any real inspiration. I still have 2/3s of 30 Days of Truth to write and post, but what happens when I finish those. I have two last ditch effort ideas for posts to write (one is a different kind of erotica bit that I have been working on, and the other is the next part of Cold Hot Cold). After that, I have no ideas. I put a Formspring widget (though it seems a bit broken), but no one has used it yet. Ask me questions. Use the link on the widget or email me. I would love that.

As well as losing (sex) blogging inspiration, I am slowly losing orgasms. I haven’t had anything naughty happen in over 5 months and I just can’t think of anything that makes me hot anymore. Reading posts from other bloggers definitely helps, but when it comes down to it, I have been having a harder and harder time having an orgasm.

It is starting to take over an hour to reach one damn orgasm, no matter how turned on I feel. It used to take me only 15 minutes or less. No it is taking so long that I almost give up. It sucks. I have only had 66 orgasms this year (notice my counter on the right) and I have a goal of 100 or more by the end of the year. At this rate, I just don’t see it happening.

About a month ago I was talking to a coworker and we were talking about how long its been. I said its been 5 months when he was complaining that his wife has been on the rag and won’t do anything during that time. He scoffed at my five months and mentioned that him and his wife had a friend that was celibate for so long she couldn’t orgasm. I suggested masturbation and he said that she couldn’t orgasm from that either.

That got me thinking, maybe thats happening to me. It has been so long that I had some naughty inspiration that I just can’t orgasm as easily anymore. I only hope that I don’t become like my coworker’s friend and lose the ability to orgasm completely.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in life, orgasm, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hard (and Not the Good Kind)

  1. Oh no! I’m guessing you aren’t even having any luck with toys. I hope you manage to get back into practice very soon. Life is better with orgasms.

Give me some love.

