Desperate

So, as I mentioned on a tweet or two, I got switched from graveyard shift to swing shift. Swing shift happens to be the same shift as Toby. If you are a new reader, Toby is the guy that took my virginity (when I was not ready) and put me on a huge emotional roller coaster before and after the incident.

I have been feeling a little sexually desperate lately. So desperate that I have considered contacting Toby about attempting to relieve some of that sexual tension. However, I always refrained because I just didn’t feel that desperate. My first night on his shift, after work, he contacted me.

We chatted on Facebook a bit, and the asshat started toying with me. I hate it when he toys with me, especially when I want to take control. We kind of made plans to hang out the next time my room mate isn’t home. In some ways I look forward to it, others not so much.

He is extremely fake, at least in my opinion. Several years ago, before everything happened with him, I had a crush on him. I didn’t know him that well. When I did finally “get to know him,” I didn’t like him much. He is pushy, but everyone at work thinks hes the coolest guy ever. I know better. He would text me, asking to hang out. I would say no several times, and he kept trying to bribe me/guilt trip me/anything to get in my pants (or mouth).

One thing that irritates the hell out of me,something that he does (as well as a couple others I know) is go off about how lonely he is, waiting for the right woman, hating being single, etc. Yet at the same time has some kind of excuse on why we can’t be together as a couple. I think its bullshit. If you aren’t interested in me as a girlfriend, stop beating around the bush and just tell me that you aren’t interested in that way!

After Will and I broke up, I added him to my Facebook friends. On his Facebook, he is always whining about not finding the right girl, being judged poorly, being lonely, etc. It is actually quite sickening. However, even last night when he toyed with me as much as before, I have decided to give him another chance. The plan is to watch a  movie, cuddle, kiss, probably sex.

While talking online, he started to hint on what he would do with me. I asked for details. He wanted pics. He decided to trade pics for details. I gave in, out of pure boredom. So, rather than letting him be the only one to see these, I will share them with my lovely readers. I would love your feedback!



About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in boobs, guys, horny, life, nipple, pics, piercings, sex, sexy, thoughts, Update, work. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Desperate

  1. How’s this for feedback? You are beautiful and sexy, and your pictures arouse us both, and make us need to touch ourselves. We’d love to see more of you. Lots more.

Give me some love.

