30 Days of Truth – Day 01 – Something You Hate About Yourself

*I got the idea for the 30 Days of Truth reading Absinthe Passion’s Blog. I have decided to try doing the challenge myself, being as how I am not getting any, making my writing material/ideas lack a lot. Some of the things I look forward to writing about because I actually have something to say, others just the opposite. Here goes, Day 01.*

There are a lot of things I hate about myself and it is hard to narrow down to just one thing. Some things I know that I can change, others I can’t change about myself.

I think my biggest issue with myself is my weight. It is also the one thing that I know I can change. I just haven’t had the right motivation to as of late, though I am slowly shedding the pounds. I have lost about 30 since my break up with Will on halloween. I plan to lose more, and once I get my car fixed, I am going to see about getting a gym/pool membership and start swimming. I got a great workout when I was swimming at the hotels on my vacation I just got back from. I am also craving salads, which again, once I get my car fixed I plan on going to the store and getting stuff for salads. I do great on salad diets.

I hate the way I feel being a bigger girl. Physically and mentally. Physically because I have this thing called plantar fasciitis, where the arches in my feet are collapsing. This makes it very painful to be on my feet for long periods of time, or walking after first waking up. I have noticed that my feet have been better since I started losing weight, so I think the more I lose, the better I feel.

I hate trying to date while being bigger. It has completely killed my self confidence. When searching on Match (which I hate that I paid for it), the first thing I check now on someone’s profile is what type body size they want their partner to have. If they like BBW’s, then I read the rest, if not then I waste no time moving on.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in life, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Days of Truth – Day 01 – Something You Hate About Yourself

  1. I’m always happy to be an inspiration in any way I can.

    I know the struggles with weight gain and loss. I know it’s difficult to stick with long term, but I believe you can do it, so I’m sending good vibes your way. ^_^

    Stay SINful
    Mr. AP

    • naughtytashamber says:

      Thanks, I am feeling pretty motivated, and I just hope I can get my car fixed before I start to lose that motivation.

Give me some love.

