Early Morning Phone Sex – Part 1

CB called me when he woke up Friday morning. We started with small talk, then he started talking naughty. I was in the mood for it, since the night before I went to my first male strip show. I was planning on masturbating when I went to bed, and he just happened to be waking up when I was going to bed.

It started with him asking how big my tits were. I was glad he couldn’t see me roll my eyes, but I answered with “Just the right size. Not too big, not too small.” He asked me what my biggest fantasy was. I said I had one, but it was something I would tell him at a later time (as it involves me being tied up and played with, hard. I didn’t quite trust him yet, as I still barely know the guy). He accepted that and moved on.

He asked me how I liked my sex. I asked him what he meant, and if he meant positioning or something else. He wanted to know my favorite positions and if I liked them slow and easy or fast and hard. I was honest and said I was used to the guy on top, but wanted to work on other positions. I also told him I liked slow and fast.

He asked me If my nipples were sensitive. I said that it depended. When he asked what I meant, I explained the piercings. He thought that was hot. I was kind of disappointed, as I like seeing the reaction to my piercings first hand. I was glad he was ok with them anyways.

He told how worked up he was, and how hard I was making him. I told him that I was getting wet as well. I was actually really surprised at how wet I was, just talking dirty with him. He asked how wet I get, and I told him that I am always surprised how wet I get, that just when I think I can’t get any wetter, I do. He told me how hot he thought that was.

By this time, I was staring at my batteries, and basically the only keeping me from putting them in my toy was the fact that I had to pee really bad. He asked me what I was wearing. I told him I was wearing some pink pajama bottoms and a black top. I added that it was nothing sexy, but it was damn comfortable. I asked what he was wearing. He said he was just wearing boxers, but wanted to be naked with me. He asked if I liked to wear sexy things, so I described my negligees to him.

He asked what I was doing. I said I was being a good girl, though staring at my batteries. He asked what was stopping me from playing with my toy, and I told him that I had to pee really bad. He told me that i should go take care of it and call him back. I did just that and looked at the time. We had spent an hour and a half, most of it talking dirty.

When I got back to bed, I put my batteries on and took off the pajama pants. I got in bed and called him back, the bullet resting on my clit, but not on.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in batteries, boobs, bullets, dirty talk, guys, horny, life, masturbation, nipple, phone sex, piercings, sexy, toys, vibrators. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

