Girl Boner

You know how it’s bad for a guy to have an erection for too long, so long it actually gets painful? Is that possible for females? I mean, I think how it works for girls in kind of the same way, the blood rushes to her vulva, only she gets wet instead of hard.

Anyways, I have been aroused so long (since Monday and this is Thursday as I write this). No amount or type of masturbation helps. Each thought of Josh makes my pussy drip with anticipation, and a rush so hard in my crotch it feels like a ten pound weight is pulling down on it. It is actually getting painful.

Who knows, maybe this is all in my head, but I am really glad I am not a guy because I think I would have had the longest lasting hardon in existence. Has any other female felt this way? Please email or comment.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in dates, guys, horny, life, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

