Craigslist Ad

Well, I posted another Craigslist ad, in hopes of better results than last time. Maybe I sound a little bitchy and blunt, but I am sick of those shallow bastards that can’t handle a bigger girl. Here is the ad, what do you think? A little much, or just right?

__________
Well, I tried this a few months ago, but didn’t have much success because people can’t seem to get past looks (they quit talking after I sent my pic). I am not ugly (in fact, most days I think I have a pretty face), but I am quite a bit overweight (though losing those pounds slowly).

I love to cook, play video games, hang out with friends, and watch movies. I am 5’2″ with green eyes, blond hair (though dyed red), and glasses. I work nights so its hard to meet new people. I want to meet new people, and make new friends. I don’t smoke (anything) and rarely drink (as alcoholism runs in the family).

I want to meet someone fun and caring. Someone who likes the same things I do. I would like to try the dating scene, as I have never really dated. Hopefully things will turn more serious at some point? If not, thats fine. All past relationships just kind of happened for me, as I never really dated before. I won’t go into too much detail here, as I want to save stuff for us to chat about.

So, if you can handle a bigger girl I would love to hear from you.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in dates, life. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

