Quitting While Ahead

I had plans of masturbating for a while, but just never got around to it. Finally, before bed that morning I was able to get around to it.

I decided to use something for insertion this time. I opened my toy drawer with intentions of grabbing a glass one, but grabbed non-vibrating Lelo instead. I went to clean it off in the bathroom sink before sliding it into my already wet pussy.

I got on bed and put it in. I then put the batteries into my bullet and was ready to go. I leaned back against the pillows and went to work.

I rubbed the bullet around my clit and relaxed with the sensations. I took my right hand off the remote and thrusted the Lelo in and out, but quickly got more distracted by the bullet.

It was only a few minutes of playing when I started to feel my climax. I was thinking about a girl from work and our plan to hopefully play together someday soon. Those thoughts got me off, fast.

I was surprised at how weak the orgasm felt, compared to others. I thought it was the Lelo so I took it out. I should have went for a glass, or even the Raquel. I licked the Lelo clean. I love to taste my arousal.

I decided to go for round two with just the bullet. It only took a few minutes thinking of Dakota (that’s what I will call her), before I was cumming again. It was still weak, maybe even weaker than the first orgasm.

I went for round three, which was pretty much the same as the round before, only weaker. I was starting to feel even more frustrated than I was before I even had my first orgasm. I decided to quit while I was ahead, and went to sleep. As weak as my orgasms were, I sure slept well.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in bullets, dildos, friends, horny, life, masturbation, orgasm. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Quitting While Ahead

  1. Pingback: e[lust] 35

  2. Pingback: e[lust] 35 – A sex blog digest! | Taste Like Kisses

  3. Pingback: e[lust] #35 » (It Girl. Rag Doll)

  4. Pingback: eLust #35 « Words On Screen

  5. Pingback: e[lust] edition #35 | ten years in

  6. Theo Black says:

    Extremely hot!

  7. Pingback: e[lust] #35 | Diary of a Kinky Librarian

  8. Pingback: e[lust] 35 | Molly's Daily Kiss

  9. Pingback: elust #35 | Domme Chronicles

  10. Pingback: E-Lust #35 « Naughty Tashamber’s Blog

  11. Pingback: e[lust] #35 « Being Blacksilk

  12. Pingback: [e]lust 35 | DebutanteDilettante

  13. Octavia says:

    Thanks, I enjoyed the post!

  14. naughtytashamber says:

    Thanks Theo and Octavia, glad you like! 😀

  15. Pingback: Life on the Swingset – E[lust] #35 – Sexy Articles, Erotica, Sex Blogs and More - Life on the Swingset

  16. Pingback: Looking Through.Us » e[lust] #35

  17. Pingback: » e[lust] 35 My Dissolute Life

  18. Pingback: e[lust] 35 | A Penny for Your Dirty Thoughts

  19. Pingback: e[lust] #35 » Dumb Domme

  20. Pingback: e[lust] #35 » Dumb Domme | Dumb Domme

Give me some love.

