Update: A Little Bit of Everything

I apologize for my lack of posting. I really have no excuse, other than pure laziness (and lack of motivation). I have plenty of ideas noted to write about, so it wasn’t a lack of things to write about. I admit, I was mostly unmotivated because I was thinking “what’s the point, no one reads?” but then I checked my site counter, and it seems I had a lot of visitors in the past week. That motivated me, so here I am.

Like I said, I have a list of things to write about. Unfortunately they are mostly just thoughts and feelings, no naughty stories yet. Some things to look forward to in upcoming posts are:

-Foreskin (my thoughts and experiences with it)
-Open relationships
-The type of guys that attract me as boyfriend material
-Why I hate the phrase “my bad”
-A random proposition I had
-A tattoo idea I had

Again, I apologize for not posting. I will try to do better.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in life, thoughts, Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

