G-Spot Orgasm

If you have read my earlier posts, you will know that one of my major goals in life is to orgasm without a vibrator. I never thought that the first time that would happen was through a g-spot orgasm. The orgasm happened when Will used the Raquel dildo on me.

It started with him getting very sexually worked up for once. Also, for once I told him he needed to work on me first, since every time I let him orgasm first, he was too tired to work on me. I was already very wet, and he made me even wetter when he ran his hard cock all over my wet pussy lips.

Since at this time we still had not had full on sex, he got into my toy box and pulled out our favorite, the Raquel dildo. He slowly slid it in, then began small thrusts in and out.

The sensation was overwhelming. He had it at the perfect angle to where it was hitting my g-spot. I told him so, and he kept going, making the thrusts a little bit deeper. I felt like I had to pee, and I wanted to laugh, scream, and cry, all at the same time.

At one point I told him to slow down for a second because it was starting to feel like too much. After I rested for a bit, I told him to continue. The pressure built, until finally I felt something deep inside me clench and contract. (This is the best way I can describe it, as it has been a while since this happened, and my memory of it is a bit fuzzy).

Even though I had never experienced anything like that before, I knew that what I had just then was my first g-spot orgasm, my first orgasm without a vibrator. I was surprised I never did squirt, especially since we were prepared with towels. I did, however, cry. I cried from all of the mixed emotions I got from the overwhelming sensations. I cried while I laughed. Instead of screaming, I grunted when I felt the clenching contraction deep inside me.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in cock, dildos, horny, life, Love, orgasm. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

