Orgasm Counter

Every new year I make a plan to count my orgasms throughout the year, just out of sheer curiosity at how many I have in a year. However, every new year hits, and I masturbate too many times to count before I realize that I wanted to keep count.

This year I want it to be different. I think I am going to try to make a manual counter/widget on the side of this blog page. So far the count is five. One happened once the morning after D and I hooked up for the first time in over two years. The other four happened one right after the other the second time D and I got together. I wanted to go more times, but my clit could not take any more.

I was going to try and see about maybe having an orgasm a day, or at least try and have 365 orgasms (366 this year), but I think that might be a little overkill. I mean, its already the 9th, and I am only at 5. Yeah, I could masturbate multiple times in a day, but I want my clit somewhat sensitive for when D and I hook up.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in horny, life, masturbation, orgasm, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

