Update and Apologies

Damn, it has been a long time since I have updated. From here on out, I cannot guarantee very much. Sadly, I have gotten out of the blogging routine. A lot has changed since I last updated, in like what, May? Damn, so much to catch up on, so I will make this brief.

In May my cousins found a car for me at a very good deal, and between my mom, them, and me promising to housesit for life, it is now mine, completely paid off. It is an ’88 Honda Accord. I love it.

In August, the day after my birthday, I moved in with Will. We found a very nice apartment with his best friend. I love it. Each day I am here, it feels more and more right.

Will is still very insistent on waiting til marriage to do anything. sometimes it drives me nuts, and I still crave that intimacy I used to have, no matter how impersonal it may have been with others… I still miss some activities. Lately I have been trying to wank those feelings away, but it has only seemed to have made my cravings more intense. That sucks.

About a month ago, Lucy snuck up behind me, got too close, and I ended up elbowing her in the mouth. As unintentional as it was, it still felt great. She has not carpooled with Will since, oh, I think June or July. You can imagine how happy I am over that.

Since June I picked up a second job, working bingo two days a week, as well as still doing janitorial. At first I loved bingo and working it, but I have come to find that I hate it. At least with the manager running it. I will not go on about it here, but I will say that my boss in there talks to me like I am five years old, making me more and more crazy, more and more desperate to get out of there. I am working on doing that as gracefully as I can.

Again, I must apologize for just kind of disappearing. Honestly, I haven’t had much to write about. Especially how this was created as a sex blog, when I was getting some. However, as of previously stated news, I am not getting any.

However, I do still owe Babeland a review for something they sent me way too long ago. I have not forgotten, I just have not had the time to post/nor test. I plan on posting that review after this post.

I will try to get back into blogging, because I am really starting to miss that outlet. And, due to certain discoveries, I may even post some never before seen stories from my year of experimenting and fun.

I sure do hope I still have some readers left. If not, it is all right, it is my fault for falling off the face of the earth.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in boyfriend, growth, life, Update, work. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

