Review: 365 Reasons to Have Sex Calender

Towards the end of the year, I begin looking for a calendar for the new year. It was lucky timing that the awesome people at Babeland offered to let me have just that, a calendar, for review. Now, this is not just any calendar, it’s a “365 Reasons to Have Sex” calendar. I thought it was perfect for me.

The calender is filled with more than just reasons to have sex. On each page of this daily calendar, there is a pickup line, a bit of “wisdom” (just some random fact or piece of advice that, of course, has to do with sex), and a tear off “solicitation note” telling your potential partner your reason to have sex with them, checkboxes for (a) please (b) pretty please (c) I’ll pay you (d) or else, where, when, and “please bring,” and with checkboxes at the bottom of the tear off page saying (a) I’ll respect you in the morning (b) I’ll call you (c) The kids won’t hear us. Lastly, at the bottom of each page it will say how many days left in the year there are to “copulate.”

Flipping through the calendar, I noticed that some days of the year will go along with the “reason to have sex.” For example, on January 18, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, the reason is “Three day weekends make me hot.”

Speaking of weekends, instead of having two separate reasons for having sex on each day of the weekend, the calendar has a “reason to have sex this weekend” instead, putting Saturdays and Sundays on the same page.

I love this calendar, and can’t wait to set it out when the New Year comes around. Thank you Babeland for giving me the opportunity to review it.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in Babeland, Review. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: 365 Reasons to Have Sex Calender

  1. rage says:

    Ha, thinking of reasons to have sex…sounds great!

Give me some love.

