A New Goal

Last week, I decided to set a goal for myself. I made a goal to go without using a vibrator for the whole month of October. The most I have went without one is two weeks. The rules I set for myself was that I can do anything that does not involve a vibrator (i.e. sex, using my hands, someone else’s hands, etc). The point of this goal is to try to teach myself to orgasm without a vibrator.

I went to bed at midnight Wednesday morning (thinking it was the first, so I did not get out the vibe, as much as temptation called. I woke up to find that it was only the 30th, the last day of the month. I made a plan to go to bed before midnight and having one last go round with the vibrator before I attempted to break my dirty habit.

Several times I came close to coming, but I would not let myself cross that finish line. I prolonged my masturbating, as I knew it would probably be my last enjoyable session for a month. Too soon, it was getting close to midnight, so I decided to finally let my orgasm come.

I remembered the last time I had sex, Toby tried to put his hand on my throat. I freaked out and made him stop, as I did not trust him. He said I really should try it sometime. I was like “Yeah, whatever.” I thought about it, and as soon as the orgasm began to rise, I put my free hand over my throat and applied the slightest bit of pressure.

What was going to be a semi strong orgasm instantly turned into a super strong orgasm. I had to remind myself to stay quiet, as I wanted to scream and moan in pleasure as my body shook with orgasm after orgasm.

I went to bed happier and more content than I have in a long time. I can’t wait for the month to be over so I can try it again (if I can last that long).

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in bullets, life, masturbation, orgasm. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

