Review: Babeland Toy Cleaner

It is so important to keep our toys clean. Not only so that they last longer, but also for safety and health reasons. So you can imagine how happy I was when I got a chance to review the Babeland Toy Cleaner.

The cleaner comes in a 6 oz. spray bottle. I was surprised at how big the 6 oz. really was. The cleaner has a very pleasant scent. I want to describe the scent as pretty, as it is sweet and flowery all at once.

Cleaner

Over the next few days after receiving the cleaner, I would use it on my toy before and after each use. I only needed one spray or two to cover the toy in cleaner, and then rinsed them off in warm water.

I thought this cleaner worked awesome in keeping my toys fresh and clean. The Babeland Toy Cleaner works on all different toys and materials. I would definitely recommend it to anyone in need of a cleaner. Thanks Babeland!

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in Babeland, Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

