Yeah

I picture her on top. Riding me like a cowgirl. This time it’s my turn to wear the strap on. She talks dirty to me, telling me she loves my cock, tells me to fuck her hard.

I thrust my hips up and down, watching her tits bounce up and down.

“You like that?” I ask her.

“Yeah. Harder. Harder. Push it. Oooh, yeah,” she moans.

“Yeah?” I question.

“Yeah,” she responds, unable to say more as the orgasm takes control.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in strap ons. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

