Update

I have a bunch of half finished posts to write. I have tried to steer toward real life posts, things that have actually happened, but nothing too eventful. Most of the posts I am meaning to finish are some filler posts of erotica.

However, I am hesitant to posts these/finish them. This is mainly because I am afraid of seeming like I am repeating myself, or seeming boring. I am however, considering putting up some things I wrote back in high school, some erotic things. My writing has evolved so much, especially in the language I use.

As a mini update of things to come, I did get some girl/girl action the other night. Pictures will be included.
Toby caught me at work a couple weeks ago and asked me to resend a friend request because he can add me now. I did, and he accepted, though I never see him anymore, so I am pretty much over him.

I got my first anal toy, a small anal plug. I have not used it yet, but when I do, I will let you know how it worked. I also got some other new, more expensive toys. Toys such as the Mia, Gigi, and the Pure wand. So far the Pure wand is my favorite.

Tomorrow I will also have a post telling about my latest encounter with Forbidden Fruit, who seems to be less Forbidden.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in experimentation, forbidden fruit, friends, thoughts, toy box, toys, Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

