Sleepover!

Last night, hanging out with Jenny and Forbidden Fruit, we all decided to have a sleepover. Still not sure on who’s house, mine or Jenny’s, it was a for sure thing. Yes, it was a school night, but we did not want to stop hanging out.

Forbidden Fruit called his mom, and told her what was going on. Everything was ok with her. I then called my mom, and told her that we all would be having a sleepover, still undecided on whose house. She said that was fine.

We ended up at my house, but at about 9ish, Jenny decided she didn’t want to sleepover because she wanted to go home. That left me and Forbidden Fruit alone until the morning when Jenny would come and pick us up for school.

We stayed up and watched Friends for a little bit and played wow. At about 10 we decided we were tired and should go to sleep. I asked my mom if I needed the door open and she answered with a strict yes. Damn, there went my plans…or so I thought.

Forbidden Fruit and I lay there talking. Just stuff about school, friends, life, etc. Around 11 or so, we kind of got quiet. Friends was still playing on the TV, and he was watching. I was just kind of half listening. I started to say something, but he told me to shush because my mom was coming. I didn’t hear at first, but when I finally did hear her, I pretended to be asleep. I don’t know why I faked being asleep, I just had a feeling it was the best thing to do. She told him she was going to bed.

So, here I was, with my door open, horny as hell. It didn’t help the fact that Forbidden Fruit was laying next to me. He started trying to scratch his back, but was failing miserably. I decided to help him out, and I began scratching for him.

As I scratched, he arched his back, making it possible to scratch everywhere else. I continued scratching for a minute or so, then slowly started to trail my finger nails up his arms, back down, and over his chest. He grabbed the headboard of my bed and arched again, quietly moaning.

I gave him a quiet shush as I continued to tease with my long fingernails. So many times I pictured him grabbing my headboard, like he was handcuffed there, and now it was finally coming true, minus the handcuffs.

Without warning, I stopped what I was doing. I took my hand away and just watched his face. He opened his eyes and looked at me. “Tease,” he mumbled quietly. “Now you know how I feel every time,” I replied back. At the same time I said this, I started trailing my fingernails back over his trembling body.

Slowly, I worked my way down his arms, over his chest, to pause at the elastic band of his boxers. He gave a small gasp as I wrapped my hand over his stiff cock.

I began running my finger along the tip, up and down the shaft, picturing my finger as my tongue, wishing it was, but knowing that would be crossing his lines, as well as being risky since the door to my room was open.

I slowly started to stroke his cock, feeling it in my hand. I used my other hand to carefully massage his balls. His breathing got harder as my stroking got quicker. I felt his foot find mine, slowly moving it up and down my leg. Our legs intertwined and we were connected in a way.

I continued to stroke and tease. I would move his foreskin up and down the shaft and over the head. With the hand I was using for stimulating his balls, I slowly traced up his chest and his arms, back down. Around his nipple I traced, just to give it a gentle pull.

He then changed positions, with me still stroking his hard cock. He got into a position that allowed him to put his hand through my night shirt and play with my breasts. He massaged them, running his hand all over my chest (did I mention how much I love to feel someone running their hands over me), squeezing my nipples just enough so that I could feel it, to send a tingle run through me, down to my throbbing clit.

I continued moving my hand up and down his cock, listening to him moan in short quick breaths. I loved hearing him moan, so I concentrated on my rhythm, trying not to lose pace.

He removed his hand from my shirt and moved it to the waist band of my pajama pants. I adjusted so that he could have better access as he slipped his hand inside, searching for my clit. I gasped a quiet moan when he found it. “Is that it?” he asked me, it being his first time with a girl, or anyone for that matter. “Yes,” was all I could say as I felt my body shudder in pleasure.

He slowly and rhythmically moved his fingers in small, slow circles. I continued stroking his cock, one hand moving rhythmically up and down, the other cupping his balls, giving a slight massage when I could manage the multitasking.
Finally, I felt him tense up, his breathing get harder and faster. He came then, hard and fast.

To be continued…

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in balls, boobs, breast play, cock, forbidden fruit, friends, guys, handjob, horny, life, orgasm, penis, sexy. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

