Phone Sex

The last few weeks of my winter break from school were spent house sitting. I have never felt comfortable doing anything naughty there. This is mostly just my paranoia that someone would know, and it just wasn’t comfortable to do it, let alone bring toys.

So, you can imagine my frustration I felt when I was finally able to go home. It had been over two weeks for me since I had played with any of my toys. That first night back, I was too tired to really do anything, plus I was way more into reading than taking care of my “needs.” Plus, my mom was home, and I wasn’t sure how quiet I could be.

It was a day or two later of being home, when I called Forbidden Fruit. I ended up waking him up, but did not feel bad about it, since on my nights off from work he would call me at one, three, and five in the morning, just because he was awake and bored.

He started telling me how he was playing with himself. I tried to ignore him, but he kept it up. Finally, I gave in, and got my vibrator out and pressed it to my clit. It sent shivers through my body. I gasped out loud, and he asked what I was doing. I told him.

He then asked me what I was wearing. I told him it was nothing exciting, just some pajama pants and a shirt. He asked me to take them off. I didn’t question him, and why he all of a sudden seemed so interested in me. I didn’t care. I was just excited to think that I was having phone sex for the first time, especially with Forbidden Fruit, the last person I would have thought to have it with me.

We continued on. I would tell him what I was doing, he would tell me what he was doing. I would tell him how much I wanted to suck his cock, and how I would go about doing it.

After a few minutes of this, he stopped talking to me, and seemed to be annoyed. I waited, and then I realized someone was talking to him. He was interrupted. Not long after, my mom came home, so I had to hide my toys and get back dressed. Forbidden Fruit had to go do something for his mom, but said he would call me back later.

An hour later, my phone rang, and of course it was him. It was like we had never stopped, and we picked up where we left off. I got naked again, and put my toys back where they belonged; my glass dildo in my dripping, throbbing pussy and my bullet on my clit.

Not five minutes later, he started to say he was close. I had been holding back, and let my orgasm take over. We came in unison, moaning and breathing heavy, telling the other that they were cumming.

We picked up normal conversation then, but soon after, I realized I still wasn’t fully satisfied. I told him, and he said he felt the same. After a while, I put my toys back into position and went to work. Only this time he didn’t join me, just talked dirty to me.

It didn’t take me long for me to cum again.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in batteries, bullets, dirty talk, forbidden fruit, friends, horny, life, masturbation, phone sex. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

