Routine

It’s been a while, I know. This is probably for a few reasons. One reason, more of an excuse, is the fact that I work the graveyard shift, so I just don’t feel motivated to think deeply enough to write after work. The truth is that I can think just fine, especially while I work. Thinking is all I do really, and I spend most of my time thinking about something I could write, or about sex (what else).

Another excuse is that I feel I just don’t have anything worth writing about. That’s another lie. I have plenty to write about, it’s just that nothing is eventful, and the only thing I can think about writing is my rambling thoughts.

Basically, I spend my free time playing WoW (World of Warcraft). My routine goes like this: I wake up around 6 or 7 at night, check my email, check for comments on my blog, read my favorite blogs in google reader, check my mypace, check my facebook, play WoW until it is time to get ready for work, go to work, get home, take a shower, check all of the internet stuff listed above, then WoW until I feel sleepy. Repeat routine. I continue this routine Thursday-Monday and have Tuesday and Wednesdays off. On those two nights off I play WoW all night long.

Any of you readers play? Perhaps we play on the same server? Currently I have a level 19 blood elf hunter on Lightbringer and a level 16 gnome warlock on Gorgonnash. Message me if you would like to play on there with me. I am also looking for some way to get some wool cloth for my gnome. I apologize to those of you who have no idea what I am talking about. Perhaps you would like to find out? Message me if you would like me to send you a code for a 10 day free trial. If you pay for a month then I get a free month, and if you pay for two months, I get a special Zhevra (like a zebra) that my character can ride. Just an idea.

I have so much to talk about and post today, but way too much for one post. I also have some pictures to post eventually. I hope everyone is having a good day, and I hope I can get over my laziness and WoW addiction long enough to write about everything I want to write about.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in life, work. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

