Threesome

It was only nine in the morning when my phone started ringing. It was Anna’s boyfriend, Nathan. He was horny and ready. We had just gone to sleep only five hours ago, as we stayed up until four in the morning talking, holding hands. We were tired and didn’t want to get up, but we did because excitement overcame drowsiness.

He was over in a half hour. We were all very nervous, so we just hung out in my room, talking, not mentioning what we were planning. After about fifteen minutes, we all decided to lie on my bed together, him in the middle. He put his arms around us and we rested our heads on his chest.

Anna and I reached over and started playing with each other’s tits. We all decided to take off our shirts and threw them across the room. We each bent down and started to lick his nipples, me on his left, Anna on his right. I gently bit and he gasped. I asked if it was too much, he said no. Slowly I started to bite him all over his chest, and with each bite he moaned. She began copying me.

She then unbuttoned his jeans and unzipped his zipper. He lifted his ass so we could pull his pants all the way off. We could see the erection through the cotton boxer briefs. We took those off too. Nathan wanted us to take off the rest of our pajamas (we were too lazy to get dressed, as we knew they would be coming off anyways). Soon, all three of us were naked in my room.

We teased him some more, licking and sucking on his nipples, biting all over. I sat up and leaned over him, my hands beginning to massage her tits. She sat up for me, and we both leaned in to kiss. As we kissed each other, we played with each other’s nipples, pinching them, rubbing them. He wanted in on this boob action so he sat up and rubbed his face in between our tits.

We lay back down, wondering what to do next. We were still kind of nervous. Anna and I asked him what he wanted us to do. He wanted us to suck it. We decided that we would slowly lick up each side of his cock together. We did, he moaned in pleasure.

We continued this for a little bit, then asked who should take it all in the mouth first. Anna wanted me to. I did, starting by slowly running my tongue all around the tip, then taking it in, inch by inch. We took turns sucking him. As one of us sucked his cock, the other stimulated his balls.

After a while of taking turns, we moved back up his stomach, over his chest, nipples, and neck with little nibbles. Nathan then slowly started to reach between my legs. He began by rubbing my clit, then sticking his finger inside my dripping wet pussy. I can hear my wetness. I feel another finger slip inside of me, as Nathan thrusts his fingers in and out. I felt a third finger, along with some stretching, but no pain at all. (I talked with them afterwards, and it was in fact three fingers inside me. I think this is awesome, because it mean it probably won’t hurt when I have an actual penis inside, though I don’t plan on testing that out soon).

Nathan switched between two and three fingers, while Anna switched between sucking Nathan’s cock and playing with my tits. Anna then said she wanted to watch him lick my pussy. I was shy at first, since I felt I hadn’t prepared myself properly for that (a shower, a shave). They insisted.

Nathan and I got into the 69 position, with me on top. As I began to suck his cock, I felt his tongue lick my dripping wet pussy. We continued this for a few minutes, until my arms felt like they were going to give out. Nathan, Anna, and I then switched positions. I got on top of Nathan to suck his cock, while Anna got under me to take her turn in licking me pussy. She rubbed her finger on my clit, then switched to tongue.

Finally, we were all close to finishing. Nathan came first, then I, then Anna came third. Our orgasms were not even seconds apart, one person’s orgasm overlapping the other. It was all very hot. I loved watching them cum.

That night I was still incredibly horny. When it was finally time for me to get into bed, I took my favorite glass dildo and bullet. I knew the batteries were nearly dead, but I had a feeling that wouldn’t matter. I was right. Within minutes, I was cumming so hard, squirting so much. It took everything I had to not cry out. One orgasm after another hit me, over and over. All I had to think about was watching their faces as they reached their climaxes, thinking about those two beautiful people orgasming in my bed, and I was having my own multiple orgasms.

We talked the next night, and decided that we definitely want to have another threesome. We talked about what we will do different, what we will keep the same, but I will make you anticipate those details. I will tell you when it happens, we are all super excited.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in bicurious, blowjob, boobs, breast play, cock, experimentation, friends, growth, guys, horny, kissing, life, masturbation, nipple, oral, orgasm, penis, threesome, toys. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

