Blind Date

January of 2007 I went on my first blind date. I was really excited, as I had always wanted to go on a blind date. My best friend’s sister’s boyfriend had a friend who had a friend that was looking for a blind date and thought I would be perfect for him.

I was a little weary at first, because I knew that the boyfriend’s friend did not like me much. Apparently he was scared of me. It took a little coaxing, but finally I agreed. They couple called me and the friend back and forth, and we agreed to meet at a local coffee shop that Monday.

When I got to the coffee shop, I noticed it was a little busy, since it was lunch time rush. I looked around, but I had no idea who I was looking for. All I knew was his name. I didn’t see anyone that looked like they were waiting to meet someone. The only person that really stood out to me was a guy reading a book, and a pile of notebooks in front of him. He looked like he was studying.

I got in line and ordered my drink. After I got my drink I took it to  high table and started to slowly sip, I sat there looking around, slowly sipping my drink. After sitting there for about 10 minutes, I started to feel a little pissed off. I took out my cell phone, but didn’t have any reception. I grabbed my stuff with full intentions of stepping outside to call my friends. Just as I was getting off my seat, the guy I noticed reading earlier came up to me and asked if my name was Tashamber. I said yes and confirmed his name. I noticed he had the bluest eyes I have ever seen.

I set my stuff back down and sat back down and he joined me. He said he saw a picture of me from my MySpace, but that I looked a little different from my picture. We talked a little bit, and he talked about what he was studying. We get to talking, and he talks about how his friend came to deciding to set us up. Apparently, his friend that was terrified of me thought we would be a perfect match because “I liked sex.”

Great, this person thinks I am going to jump his bones. I tell him that his friend had me all wrong, and  that I was all talk and no game. I still had only kissed a guy, and that being the farthest I have ever gone, besides the stuff I had done online. He said he understood, so we just talked about anything in general.

After about thirty minutes of talking, getting to know each other, we decide to go to get something to eat. I was too nervous to have anything, but he got some food. We chose a table and sat down. We get to talking about sex, and all of his past relationships. I was thinking that this guy really got around. I got into detail of my two boyfriends, the one in real life and the one online.

Well, besides the first impression, I thought we were really hitting it off. At least, I felt like we were hitting it off until the very end of our blind date when he tells me he is in a long distance relationship as well as seeing six other people. Then he had the balls to tell me that if I ever wanted to learn anything about being with a guy that I should give him a call. That right there was a total turn off. I played it cool though, and he walked me to the bus stop, we exchanged numbers, and he gave me a hug goodbye.

We ended up adding each other to MySpace, and a few days later he left me a comment saying how much fun he had and to give him a call. I ignored the comment, and the next day he called and asked if we could go out again. I told him I wasn’t sure, and I would call him when I found out what my work schedule would be. At the time I didn’t want to say no, so I was glad when work prevented me from going out with him again. I don’t think we have talked since.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in dates, life. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

