Horny

I am so horny right now. I think my birth control shot is wearing off. You are probably wondering why I am on birth control if I am not having sex. Well, that is because I went on it as a precaution. When I first got together with my boyfriend, things were really hot and heavy, and my hormones always wanted to fool around. So, we decided that, just in case, I would get the shot just to be safe. I didn’t know that the shot would make me less horny (probably why it’s called birth control).

Well, since I am not having sex, the shot was starting to make me depressed, and I would always get these mood swings, I decided to go off of it. Today my next shot was supposed to take place, but I am not getting it. And it is around the last week of the shot before the next one due that it starts to wear off, making me extremely horny.

I am too horny to masturbate. I masturbated twice in a row the other night, and twice last night, about 3 hours in between sessions. I took my favorite bullet, rubbing it in circles around my clit. When I was dripping wet with need, I took my glass dildo, thrusting it in and out of my tight, wet pussy. With those two toys combined, I came. I came hard. I even let myself squirt, feeling the need for that added release.

I am also horny for cock. Nice hard cock that I can just take into my mouth, running my tongue around the head, up and down the shaft. I want to put my lips over the head, slowly putting it deeper and deeper into my mouth, sucking on the head, while still using my tongue to tease it.

I want to get the nice, hard cock nice and wet. When it is dripping with my saliva, I want to take it in my hand and jack it off. As I jack it off I want to take his sweet balls into my mouth, licking them with my tongue, and then gently suckle on them. Next, I want to move my mouth back up to his cock, and start kissing it. Up and down the shaft, all around the head. Slowly, I will start licking it, then eventually put it all into my mouth and suck, running my tongue all over.

I trade off between sucking and jacking it off. I can hear him moaning, encouraging me to go faster. While his cock is in my mouth, I bob my head up and down, making it go partially in and out of my mouth. I can tell he is close. I take his cock as far as my mouth will allow, and start softly massaging his balls. I can feel him tense up as his moans get louder and more urgent. Suddenly, I feel a warm substance fill my mouth. I softly use my tongue to tickle his head as he shoots his sticky cum into my mouth. He asks me to swallow. I do. Every last drop.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in balls, blowjob, cock, fantasy, horny. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

