A Little About Me

My name is Tashamber. I am 20 years old and I am in my third year of junior college. Right now I am taking general education requirements, but I have big dreams of having a business major and being a CPA. In this blog I plan to talk about my life, masturbation, share my fantasies, and review the toys I have in my toy box. I have a lot.

I grew up very sheltered and did not discover masturbation until I was seventeen and a senior in high school when my friend got me my first vibrator as a “prom night gift.”

Currently I am in a committed relationship of six months and counting. He is my third boyfriend and respects the fact that I want to stay a virgin until I am ready. When I say virgin, I describe that as never having had sexual intercourse. This does not mean we haven’t done other things together, but I will save that for another post. He is my third boyfriend, however my first one I don’t really count because he was only using me and we only lasted five days when he finally broke up with me.

Ever since I was a little kid I have had a fascination with penises. I loved to see penises. I was fascinated by them. I don’t know what it is about them, but when I see one I just get really turned on. I especially love to watch a guy jack off and see his cum shoot out everywhere. That gets me hot.

Well, now you know a little about me. More to come later.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in boyfriend, growth, introduction, life, Love, thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

