My First Orgasm

As I sat in my computer chair, I slowly lowered the vibrator down to my clit. When I turned it on, it almost felt like it tickled. I kind of giggled, and then tried again, putting it on a lower speed. What I felt was indescribable. It felt amazing. I held the vibrator to my clit, rubbing it in small, slow circles. As I kept it up, I slowly started to turn up the speed, making the vibrations more intense.

What happened next was something that I had never felt before. I felt my body tense up, having a sense of being in another world, my thoughts racing. It almost felt like de ja vu, like I had been there before. It was almost scary, and I had no idea what was happening to me. Then, all of a sudden I felt like I had to pee, and before I had a chance to turn off the vibrator I squirted out this water like fluid. I was a little disgusted, thinking I had just peed in my chair (luckily it was a metal fold up chair and easy to clean).

So, I cleaned up and reported back to my friend. They informed me that what I felt was an orgasm. Not only did I have an orgasm, but I am a squirter. I found out I did not pee, but in fact I had experienced female ejaculation.
Ever since I have been addicted to the feeling of having an orgasm. I try not to let my orgasm go too far as to squirt, but once in a while I will put a few towels down and let the orgasm finish all the way through.

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in batteries, growth, introduction, life, masturbation, orgasm, toys. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

