My First Vibrator

After prom I went straight home. I didn’t have a boyfriend at the time, but the guy I went with was a freshmen and just a friend. I later found out that he only went with me because his mom made him when she found out I asked.

When I got home there was a black bag on my bed. Inside was a pack of batteries, water based lube, and a silver vibrator with a slip on cyber skin penis. I honestly had no idea what to do with it. The only thing I could think of was what seemed the most obvious thing to me at the time. Put it inside.

I put the batteries inside the vibrator and slipped the fake penis on the vibe. Next I got in bed and lubed up. I had no Idea how much to use and where to put it, so I just put it on the toy. I took a deep breath and attempted insertion. All I can say is ouch! It burned and hurt a lot. I turned on the vibrator and it felt a little bit better, but was afraid someone would hear, so it didn’t last long.

After a few minutes of fumbling around, I gave up and put everything away and cleaned up. The next day I left for camp for a week, so I had to put off my attempts with B.O.B. (Battery Operated Boyfriend).

A week later I got home and it was just me alone, so I decided to give B.O.B. another try. I lubed up and tried inserting again. Even with the vibrator on it still hurt. Once again I cleaned up, but then I got online and talked to my friend on the other side of the country on Yahoo Instant Messenger.

They suggested putting the vibrator directly on my clit. Sadly, I had never really understood where and what the clitoris was, so I had to ask for directions. I told them I would be right back, and went to give it a try while I was still alone.

To be continued…..

About Sweetendirty

I am a super sweet and very dirty 26 year old bi girl. I love to share my stories about the dirty and naughty things I do and the things I want to do.
This entry was posted in batteries, dildos, growth, introduction, life, masturbation, toy box, toys. Bookmark the permalink.

Give me some love.

